Leadership Team

 
Laura Tuggle

Executive Director

Read More

Roxanne Newman

Deputy Director

Read More

Talya J. Bergeron

Directing Attorney of the Baton Rouge Office

Read More

 
David H. Williams

Litigation Director

Read More

Elena Perez

Pro Bono Program Managing Attorney

Read More

Gwynne Mashon

Director of Development and Advocacy

Read More

 

Management Team

 

Jessica Cantave

Managing Attorney, Child In Need of Care (CINC) Unit

Email: jcantave@slls.org

Phone: (504) 374-0977 ext. 110

 

Anthony Sartorio

Managing Attorney, Foreclosure Law Unit

Email: asartorio@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

 

Paul Tuttle

Managing Attorney, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

Email: ptuttle@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

Mona Joseph

Managing Attorney, General Law Unit

Email: mjoseph@slls.org

Phone: (225) 448-0048

 

Lykisha R. Vaughan

Managing Attorney, Family Law Unit

Email: lvaughan@slls.org

Phone: (225) 448-0080

Paula Charles

Managing Attorney

Email: pcharles@slls.org

Phone: (985) 893-0076

Andrea Jeanmarie

Managing Attorney

Email: ajeanmarie@slls.org

Phone: (504) 374-0977

Phyllis Williams

Managing Attorney, Family Law Unit

Email: pwilliams@slls.org

Phone: (985) 345-2130

 

Marie A. Wright

Managing Attorney, General Law Unit

Email: maducre@slls.org

Phone: (985) 345-2130

 

Salyria Gumms

Managing Attorney

Phone: (985) 851-5687

Douglas Carey

Managing Attorney, Family Law Unit

Email: dcarey@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

 

Amanda Golob

Managing Attorney, Housing Law Unit

Email: agolob@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

 

Joseph Hebert

Managing Attorney, Consumer Law Unit

Email: jhebert@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

 

Rowena Jones

Managing Attorney, Employment and Public Benefits Law Unit

Email: rjones@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000

 

Jennifer Webre

Managing Attorney, Veterans and Innovative Projects Unit (VIPU)

Email: jwebre@slls.org

Phone: (504) 529-1000